Top Ten Tuesday: Books Set In A Fantasy World

14865743._SX540_

So this is my first time participating in Top Ten Tuesday created by The Broke and the Bookish (because of being a new blog and all), so I’m really excited to being this weeks topic which is “Top Ten Books With X Setting”.

I’ve decided to choose fantasy worlds as my setting because I am a fantasy fanatic, and it is my favorite genre, so of course this one was an easy choice for me!

Since this is my first Top Ten Tuesday, I’m going to keep this list short with my top 5 favorite books set in a fantasy world so here they are!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

sign

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books Set In A Fantasy World

  1. havanakedavra August 17, 2016 / 00:03

    Omg YES A Song of Ice and Fire aka my favorite series EVER. i need to read all the other books they are in my tbr but I’ve been so lazy and slumpy later
    😦
    Nice post Thissi!

    Like

Leave a comment